A Brand New Day

…the sun is high, the birds are singing that you’re gonna die.

 

A brand new blog (which is really mostly for the sake of posting/recording things, not so much for others to read – though if you are you’re welcome – so I don’t know why I chose the theme so carefully).

A blog for recording things I make, mostly, but probably also some things I do. Rather than a mother-and-sewing blog, this is a med school-and-sewing blog. I’m in my third year of medicine, and my first year of properly sewing things – so don’t expect anything too fancy.

My goal for the year is to participate in Me Made May, wearing at least one thing I have made or altered every day in May. So expect lots of things being made up to that point!

 

That’s all, friends!

Leave a Reply

